Tags

, ,

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and you got all that you wished for!

As for me, I’ve had a very interesting year – so many great experiences, both in and out of the sugar bowl. Obviously the event that had the most impact on my life was my relationship with Heckler. We’re looking towards the future together, and as my time as a sugarbaby has ended, I also feel that now is the time to close the doors for good on Mutually Beneficial.

Fear not though, dear readers – I’m not leaving you forever – my story will continue at Sugar Free. I really hope you’ll join me over there.

In the meantime, thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading, following and commenting. It has been wonderful to have you join me in my tiny portion of cyberspace to follow my adventures – it has been an absolute blast!

Stay safe, have a great 2015, and I hope to see you very soon! xxxxxxxxxx

