Tags

To me, there is no greater joy in life than to sit on a bus, train or plane with my favourite music in my ears and to shut the rest of the world out for a while. I know that sounds very antisocial, but hey – this is me! If I leave my phone at home, that’s fine, but if I leave my iPod, I’m automatically in a bad mood!

I decided to grab my iPod, set it to shuffle, and post links to the first 10 songs that come out. Some of the songs are kind of twisted and random, but I’m sure you’ll forgive me.

So without further ado, here is my random 10:

Kate Bush – Wow (Live at Hammersmith Odeon)

Donna Summer – I Feel Love

Blood Brothers (Original Cast) – Gypsies in the Wood

Blood Brothers (Original Cast) – Easy Terms

Bjork – Play Dead

Blood Brothers (Original Cast) – Summer Sequence

Kate Bush – An Architect’s Dream

Tom Baxter – Tell Her Today

Kate Bush – Lily

Happy Rhodes – Dying

