Tags

,

As you probably gathered from the title, the prodigal son has returned to the stable – but instead of killing a fatted calf, we feasted on Heck’s delicious leftover risotto…

So how did this come to pass, I hear you ask? When I last posted, Heckler and I were due to meet up to go to a country park today. We’d been emailing right through the weekend, and the emails kind of turned nice and flirty – like we’d been throughout our time together.

Then came this exchange:

Me: …if we lasted 30 minutes before ending up in bed, I’d be surprised…

H: Agreed, the atmosphere would be electric…shame we can’t sneak away tonight…

Me (after the exchange of a few more messages): I forgot that we’ve not seen each other in a while, so I’m going to change my prediction to 15 mins!

H: … That’s why I suggested (country park), so it reduces the likelihood of us misbehaving…

Me: Should I go to the liberty of looking up local hotels, just in case, or is that being a bit presumptuous?

H (after the exchange of more messages): *is looking at apartments and hotels as the the idea of spending time with you is making me more and more horny*

Me: Shall we just say bollocks to (country park) then?

H: … and have a day of nakedness, horny sex, laughs, more horny sex, more sex, and lock ourselves away from the world?

Me: Get it booked, Heckler.

And Heckler did. Last night we stayed at a lovely hotel on the outskirts of the city centre, where Heckler was welcomed back to the fold with open arms. Today, instead of going to the aforementioned country park, we spent most of the day wandering around in the city centre – and of course, Heckler got me a few treats as well!

On a serious note, we have both learned valuable lessons for the future. Heckler has promised me that if he is every feeling insecure about our relationship, to come and talk to me.
I’ve learned to count my blessings and be content, and also not to be afraid to ask for help from the stable, should I need it!

WP_20141028_005

WP_20141028_003

WP_20141028_001

WP_20141028_004

