Tags

E and I had been talking on AM for 5 days prior to our first meeting (is it me or does time fly in the sugar bowl?) In his private showcase was a picture of him in a suit which made me go weak at the knees  – I just love a man in a well – cut suit! We’d shared a lot of banter and the conversation had turned slightly more flirtatious in the run up to the meet. He’d made it clear beforehand that what he was looking for was someone to wine and dine*, rather than a sugar relationship.

Anyway, E – in his suit – was perfect company from the beginning, complimenting me on my outfit. The conversation was varied and flowed really easily, and we laughed lots. Sadly, all too soon, E had to head off for the long drive up to Scotland. He apologised for having to end the date so abruptly, but he said he’d like to meet up again soon. That was good, because so did I. Then came lots of goodnight kisses… cue lots of inane grinning as I reminisce…

*Who said “and 69” there? Come on, own up…

