Before I go any further, I just wanted to say that if there’s anything you want to ask me that’s not connected to the post, please use the Contact Me link at the top left of the page. (Many thanks to TheBloggingSD for the suggestion!). Looking forward to hearing from you.

OK, what a week it’s been! A and I have been exchanging a lot of emails since our first meeting and the conversations have gotten rather steamy, to say the least. We were due to meet later on today to finalise our agreement, but his wife is away for the week and he’s in charge of childcare.

AM offered a mixed bag of sugary goodies this week. As well as the obligatory member – wielding members, one chap included a picture of himself (I assume) engaged in intercourse with a female. But the jackpot winner was some other guy who – I’ll try to be as delicate as I can – was giving a BJ to another girl. Oh yes.

Anyway, that aside, I began talking to another POT, E and we’re meeting later on today. Watch this space…

I’m also meeting yet another POT, N tomorrow lunchtime. Watch that space too…

