Over the past few days, I got talking to another POT, D. He seemed normal, he liked my pictures and we got on well. Last Thursday, he asked me to meet up today. I was fine with that, and gave him my number. He said he’d text on Monday to confirm the time and place. We exchanged a few messages over the weekend, and on Monday after work, I was looking forward to hearing from him. Nothing. So I left a message asking what tomorrow’s plan was, then went to bed, thinking I’d hear from him in the morning. I had a bad feeling about this then but…

This morning I saw that he hadn’t read my message (and still hasn’t at the time of writing), but looking at his SA profile, he was on the site at that very moment! So D could go round SA looking for whatever (which he was well within his rights to do – I understand that I don’t own him!), but he couldn’t take the couple of minutes to text to message me to cancel? Right now, I want to twist his balls off and feed them to him. Raw.

